Home > Friendly Exchange > Sister Provinces & Cities
Sister Provinces & Cities


On August 13, 1982, Baguio City, Philippines and Hangzhou City, China established Sister-City relations in Hangzhou.

On October 20, 2002, Ilocos Norte, Philippines and Shandong Province, China established Sister-Province relations in Jinan, Shandong Province.

On October 25, 2005, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte and Laibing City, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region established Sister-City relations in Nanning.

<Suggest To A Friend>